Rep Locator

Fundermax handles stocking, cross-docking, and North American distribution out of its two 151,000 square foot warehouses in the iLogistics Center in Clarksville, TN as well as Los Angeles, CA.

Fundermax North America

Select your state or province below to show your area's Fundermax representative and contact information.

Choose Region

Exterior
Interior
laboratory
Fundermax North America
Serving: AK
9401-P Southern Pine Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28273
(980) 299-0035

John Plachko - john.plachko@fundermax.biz | (570) 573 2471

PPSI
Serving: MD, DC, Northern VA, DE (Kent and Sussex Counties)
661 Main St. Laurel, MD 20707
301-470-3745


Marty Fischer - Marty@ppsimd.com
Blue Line Building Products
Serving: IL, WI, IN (Lake and Porter County)
4816 Middaugh Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
773-251-0066


Matthew Martino - mmartino@bluelinebp.com
Cannan Alexander and Scott
Serving: Upstate NY
1 Grove Street #210 Pittsford, NY 14534
585-703-9737


Kevin Scott - kscott@casreps.com
Cladding Concepts International
Serving: NY City, Northern NJ
333 7th Avenue, 10th Floor New York, NY 10001
(347) 723-9420


Luke Hartmann - Luke@claddingci.com
Whitelines
Serving: NJ (Mercer, Burlington, Ocean, Gloucester, Camden, Atlantic, Salem, Cumberland, and Cape May Counties), DE (New Castle County)
22 Forrest Hills Drive, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Office: (856) 809-9952


Rita White - rita@thewhitelines.com  - (609) 706-2965
Chris White - chris@thewhitelines.com  - (609) 220-9221
A. L. Harding Company
Serving: PA (All counties West of Potter, Clinton, Centre, Huntingdon, & Fulton)
1206 Harvest Court
Bridgeville, PA 15017


Patrick Harding - patrick@alhardingco.com
(724) 745-3001 ext 100 - Bus.
(724) 655-4721 - Direct
(724) 350-1374 - Cell

Tabitha Harding - tabatha@alhardingco.com
(724) 745-3001
Whitelines
Serving: PA (All other counties)
22 Forrest Hills Drive, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Office: (856) 809-9952


(609) 706-2965
(609) 220-9221
Architectural Engineered Products
Serving: OK

3524 Foot Hills Drive Weatherford, TX 76087

(817) 341-6678


Joe Polak - joepolak@myproductrep.com | (817) 600-2074
Barclay Architectural Sales Consultants
Serving: GA, MS, AL, LA
424 Windy Ridge Drive, Dawsonville, GA 30534
(706) 255-4485


Barclay Pierce - bpierce@barclayasc.com
Alysson Pierce - apierce@barclayasc.com
Formas, Inc
Serving: FL
4235 Federal Highway Miami, FL 33137
305-756-2000


Gabby Hidalgo-Gato - Gabby@formasinc.com
Jathco Inc
Serving: Northern CA, NV (except Clark County)
1016 San Antonio Avenue Alameda, CA 94501
510-865-2506


M3Sixty
Serving: MN, ND, SD, NE, and IA
1387 East Cope Avenue Maplewood, MN 55109
651-202-2660


Derek McCarty - derek@m3-sixty.com
Kelly McCarty - kelly@m3-sixty.com
Nick Swendra - nick@m3-sixty.com
Architectural Engineered Products

Serving: TX

3524 Foot Hills Drive Weatherford, TX 76087

(817) 341-6678


Joe Polak - joepolak@myproductrep.com | (817) 600-2074
Specified Int+Ex
Serving: UT, CO, NM
10400 Rodgers Rd, Houston, TX 77070
281-655-8433

Taylor Boustead - 720-693-2510 - taylor@specintex.com
Roof Tech Sales
Serving: RI, CT, MA, ME, VT, NH
451 Andover Street, Ste. 345 North Andover MA 01845
603-494-3757


Bob McEachern - bmceachern@rtsreps.net
Larry Hitchcock - lhitchcock@rtsreps.net
INTEK Construction Products, Inc.
Serving: MI, OH, IN, KY
4591 Hinckley Industrial Parkway, Cleveland, OH 44109
216-398-3300


Jeffrey Molchan - jmolchan@intekcp.com
SGH Concepts
Serving: MT, WY
1113 Central Avenue Billings, MT 59104
406-670-4116

Ridge Fuentes - rfuentes@sghconcepts.com
Day Consulting and Solutions
Serving: KS, MO, AR
PO Box 64
Oak Grove, MO 64075
Office: (816) 988-7783


KS: Aaron Herzog - aaronherzog@daycsinc.com | Mobile: (816) 988-5535

MO: Eric McDade – ericmcdade@daycsinc.com | Mobile:  (816) 350-9118

AR: Joe Oplotnik - JoeOplotnik@daycsinc.com | Mobile:  (816) 332-9595

A. L. Harding Company
Serving: WV
1206 Harvest Court
Bridgeville, PA 15017


Patrick Harding - patrick@alhardingco.com
(724) 745-3001 ext 100 - Bus.
(724) 655-4721 - Direct
(724) 350-1374 - Cell

Tabitha Harding - tabatha@alhardingco.com
(724) 745-3001
ASI-SD
Serving: AZ, Southern CA
425  E. Alvarado St. Suite H, Fallbrook, CA 92028
(858) 679-9760


Nick Sturm - Nick@asi-sd.com

William Burt - William@asi-sd.com
Fundermax North America

Serving: TN

9401-P, Southern Pine Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273
(980) 299-0035

Courtney Mellon - (980) 384-1206 - courtney.mellon@fundermax.biz
SpecSouth Group
Serving: NC, SC, Southern VA
510 W. Martin St., Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 267-0066


Ty Routten - (919) 267-0066 - ty@specsouth.com
Scott Hauser - (704) 622-0984 - scott@specsouth.com
Fundermax North America
Serving: NS, NB, PE, NL, QC
9401-P Southern Pine Blvd. Charlotte, NC 28273
(980) 299-0035


Paul Debien: paul.debien@fundermax.biz or (616) 402 - 3995
Pilot Group Inc.
Serving: AB, SK, MB, NT, NU
3240 Cedarille Dr. SW, Calgary, AB T2W 2H1
403 560-2107


Larry Shoesmith - larry@pilotgroup.ca
Modern Architectural Products
Serving: ON
85 Burford Rd, Hamilton ON L8E3C6
905-661-9714

Dan Okraszewski - dokraszewski@modernap.ca
Div 7 Building Systems
Serving: BC, YT
21771 100th Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3V1
604 644-5934


Enzo Saparano - enzo@div7.ca
Steve Culver
(410) 507-8171

Specified IntEx
Serving: TX, OK, CO, UT, and NM
(832) 367-0133

Gaynor Sherer | gaynor@specintex.com
Steve Culver
Serving: Midwest
(410) 507-8171

Steve Culver
Serving: Southeast including Southern VA
(410) 507-8171

Steve Culver

Serving: Northeast

(410) 507-8171


PPSI
Serving: Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC, and Northern Virginia
661 Main St., Laurel, MD 20707
301-470-3745


Bethany Fischer - bethany@ppsimd.com – (410) 790-3515
Jeni Robb
Serving: East and Canada
(763) 307-0156