Rep Locator

Fundermax handles stocking, cross-docking, and North American distribution out of its two 151,000 square foot warehouses in the iLogistics Center in Clarksville, TN as well as Los Angeles, CA.

Fundermax North America

For Interior or Exterior Solutions:

Select your state or province below to show your area's Fundermax representative and contact information.

Choose Region

PPSI
Serving: MD, DC, Northern VA, DE (Kent and Sussex Counties)
661 Main St. Laurel, MD 20707
301-470-3745


Marty Fischer - Marty@ppsimd.com
Blue Line Building Products
Serving: IL, WI, IN (Lake and Porter County)
4816 Middaugh Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
773-251-0066


Matthew Martino - mmartino@bluelinebp.com
Cannan Alexander and Scott
Serving: Upstate NY
1 Grove Street #210 Pittsford, NY 14534
585-703-9737


Kevin Scott - kscott@casreps.com
Element Architectural Products
Serving: OK
14628 Lakecrest Dr., Addison, TX 75001
(469) 518-5860


Cladding Concepts International
Serving: NY City, Northern NJ
333 7th Avenue, 5th Floor New York, NY 10001
646-362-4747


Luke Hartmann - Luke@claddingci.com
Whitelines
Serving: PA, NJ (Mercer, Burlington, Ocean, Gloucester, Camden, Atlantic, Salem, Cumberland, and Cape May Counties), DE (New Castle County)
22 Forrest Hills Drive, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Office: (856) 809-9952


Rita White - rita@thewhitelines.com  - (609) 706-2965
Chris White - rita@thewhitelines.com  - (609) 220-9221
Barclay Architectural Sales Consultants
Serving: GA, MS, AL, LA
424 Windy Ridge Drive, Dawsonville, GA 30534
(706) 255-4485


Barclay Pierce - bpierce@barclayasc.com

Alysson Pierce - apierce@barclayasc.com

Formas, Inc
Serving: FL
4235 Federal Highway Miami, FL 33137
305-756-2000


Cecilia Pardo - cecilia@formasinc.com
Jathco Inc
Serving: Northern CA, NV (except Clark County)
1016 San Antonio Avenue Alameda, CA 94501
510-865-2506


M3Sixty
Serving: MN, ND, SD
1387 East Cope Avenue Maplewood, MN 55109
651-202-2660


Derek McCarty - derek@m3-sixty.com
Kelly McCarty - kelly@m3-sixty.com
Nick Swendra - nick@m3-sixty.com
PKY Resources
Serving: Southern TX
1907 Sabine Street, Studio 153, Houston, Texas 77007
713-504-8082


Kara Pokorny - kara@pkyresources.com
Element Architectural Products
Serving: North Texas except El Paso County
14628 Lakecrest Dr. Addison, TX 75001
469-518-5860


Nancy Watson - nancy@elementpanels.com
Fundermax North America
Serving: AZ, UT, CO, NM
9401-P Southern Pine Blvd, Charlotte, NC, 28273
(980) 299-0035

John Plachko, CSI - john.plachko@fundermax.biz
Roof Tech Sales
Serving: RI, CT, MA, ME, VT, NH
451 Andover Street, Ste. 345 North Andover MA 01845
603-494-3757


Bob McEachern - bmceachern@rtsreps.net
Larry Hitchcock - lhitchcock@rtsreps.net
INTEK Construction Products, Inc.
Serving: MI, OH, IN, KY
4591 Hinckley Industrial Parkway, Cleveland, OH 44109
216-398-3300

Jeffrey Molchan - jmolchan@intekcp.com
Whitelines
Serving: PA, NJ (Mercer, Burlington, Ocean, Gloucester, Camden, Atlantic, Salem, Cumberland, and Cape May Counties), DE (New Castle County)
22 Forrest Hills Drive, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Office: (856) 809-9952


Rita White - rita@thewhitelines.com  - (609) 706-2965
Chris White - rita@thewhitelines.com  - (609) 220-9221
SGH Concepts
Serving: NE
742 N 109th Ct., Omaha NE 68154
402-493-9393



Serving: KS, MO
1800 N.W. Vivion Rd. Kansas City, MO 64150
816 452-4646

Ryan Rohrdanz - rrohrdanz@sghconcepts.com | Kansas City
Trevor Jessick - tjessick@sghconcepts.com | Wichita Area

Serving: IA
3100 101st St., Ste. A, Urbandale, IA, 50322
515-226-1155


Serving: MT, WY
1113 Central Avenue Billings, MT 59104
406-670-4116

Ridge Fuentes - rfuentes@sghconcepts.com
ASI-SD
Serving: Southern CA
425  E. Alvarado St. Suite H, Fallbrook, CA 92028
(858) 679-9760


Nick Sturm - Nick@asi-sd.com

William Burt - William@asi-sd.com
Specified Solutions

Serving: TN, AR

983 Ridgecrest Drive Kingston Springs, TN 37082
615-879-0610

SpecOne Specified Systems
Serving: NC, SC, Southern VA
510 W. Martin St., Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 267-0066


Ty Routten - (919) 267-0066 - troutten@spec-one.com

Scott Hauser - (704) 622-0984 - scott@specmat7.com

INTEK Construction Products, Inc.
Serving: MI, IN, KY, OH
4591 Hinckley Industrial Parkway, Cleveland, OH 44109
216-398-3300


Jeffrey Molchan - jmolchan@intekcp.com
Fundermax North America
Serving: NS, NB, PE, NL, QC
9401-P Southern Pine Blvd. Charlotte, NC 28273
(207) 352-5473 Ext. 106


Pilot Group Inc.
Serving: AB, SK, MB, NT, NU
3240 Cedarille Dr. SW, Calgary, AB T2W 2H1
403 560-2107


Larry Shoesmith - larry@pilotgroup.ca
Modern Architectural Products
Serving: ON
85 Burford Rd, Hamilton ON L8E3C6
905-661-9714

Dan Okraszewski - dokraszewski@modernap.ca
Div 7 Building Systems
Serving: BC, YT
21771 100th Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3V1
604 644-5934


Enzo Saparano - enzo@div7.ca

For Laboratory Solutions:

For laboratory inquires and information please contact either Dawn or Jonathan.

Jonathan Broman

Serving: AK, YT, NT, BC, AB, SK, WA, ID, MT, OR, WY, CA, NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM. 
Email: jonathan.broman@fundermax.biz
Phone: (760) 880-4765

Dawn Jacobs

Serving: NU, MB, ON, QC, NL, PE, NS, NB, ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, WV, VA, KY, OH, IN, MI, IL, WI, MO, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, AR, LA, TN, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, HI.
Email: dawn.jacobs@fundermax.biz
Phone: (704) 206-1014