Rep Locator

FunderMax handles stocking, cross-docking and North American distribution out of its two 151,000 squarefoot warehouses in the iLogistics Center in Clarksville, TN as well as Los Angeles, CA.
 

FunderMax North America

For Laboratory Solutions contact Dawn Jacobs
dawn.jacobs@fundermax.biz
704.206.1014
Choose Region

PPSI
Serving: MD, DC, Northern VA
661 Main St. Laurel, MD 20707
301-470-3745


Marty Fischer - Marty@ppsimd.com
Blue Line Building Products
Serving: IL, WI, IN (Lake and Porter County)
4816 Middaugh Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
773-251-0066


Matthew Martino - mmartino@bluelinebp.com
Cannan Alexander and Scott
Serving: Upstate NY
1 Grove Street #210 Pittsford, NY 14534
585-703-9737


Kevin Scott - kscott@casreps.com
Champion Designs & Systems
Serving: OK, AR
7608 North Council Road Oklahoma City, OK 73132
405-607-4721
405-888-8373


Cladding Concepts International
Serving: NY City, Northern NJ
333 7th Avenue, 5th Floor New York, NY 10001
646-362-4747


Luke Hartmann - Luke@claddingci.com
EcoSpec, Inc.
Serving: GA, MS, AL, LA
3449 Walnut Ridge Atlanta, GA 30349
(866)-480-4710


Dewayne Thomas - Dewayne@eco-spec.us
Formas, Inc
Serving: FL
4235 Federal Highway Miami, FL 33137
305-756-2000


Cecilia Pardo - cecilia@formasinc.com
Jathco Inc
Serving: Northern CA, NV (except Clark County)
1016 San Antonio Avenue Alameda, CA 94501
510-865-2506


M3Sixty
Serving: MN, ND, SD
1387 East Cope Avenue Maplewood, MN 55109
651-202-2660


Derek McCarty - derek@m3-sixty.com
Kelly McCarty - kelly@m3-sixty.com
Nick Swendra - nick@m3-sixty.com
PKY Resources
Serving: Southern TX
2204 Summer Street, Studio 109 Houston, Texas 77007
713-504-8082


Kara Pokorny - kara@pkyresources.com
Element Architectural Products
Serving: North Texas except El Paso County
14628 Lakecrest Dr. Addison, TX 75001
469-518-5860


Mike Watson - mike@elementpanels.com
Nancy Watson - nancy@elementpanels.com
Reps West
Serving: AZ, UT
10212 W Hedge Hog Pl. Peoria, AZ 85383
720-425-3864

Kellen Johnson - kellen@reps-west.com

Serving: CO, NM
1333 Hill Road Estes Park, CO 80517
303-552-6372

Brad Johnson - brad@reps-west.com
Roof Tech Sales
Serving: RI, CT, MA, ME, VT, NH
451 Andover Street, Ste. 345 North Andover MA 01845
603-494-3757


Bob McEachern - bmceachern@rtsreps.net
Larry Hitchcock - lhitchcock@rtsreps.net
Architectural Metals Inc.
Serving: MI
8188 South State Rd., Portland, MI 48875
616-374-0785

PPSI
Serving: PA, Mercer County and Southern NJ, DE
661 Main St., Laurel MD 20707
301-470-3745


Paul Hinton - paul@ppsimd.com
SGH Inc (Tri-Jack)
Serving: NE
742 N 109th Ct., Omaha NE 68154
402-493-9393



Serving: KS, MO
1800 N.W. Vivion Rd. Kansas City, MO 64150
816 452-4646


Serving: IA
3345 106th Circle Urbandale, IA 50322
515-226-1155


Serving: MT, WY
1113 Central Avenue Billings, MT 59104
406-670-4116

Steve Tucker - stucker@sghconcepts.com
Ridge Fuentes - rfuentes@sghconcepts.com
Specialty Building Components
Serving: Southern CA
8420 Rosemead Blvd, Pico Rivera, CA 90660
562-821-0170


Mark Bernstein - mark@specialtybuilding.com
Specified Solutions
Serving: TN
983 Ridgecrest Drive Kingston Springs, TN 37082
615-879-0610

Styro-Systems Carolinas
Serving: NC, SC, Southern VA
8206 Village Harbor Drive, Cornelius, NC 28031
704 895-6006
704-576-2499


Bob Thomas - Bob@styro-systems.com 919-414-5261
Spohn Associates, Inc
Serving: IN (except Lake and Porter County), KY, OH
7150 Winton Drive, Suite 100 Indianapolis, 46268 IN
317 921-0021


Keel Architectural Prod.
Serving: NS, NB, PE, NL, QC
2055 Elm Street Halifax, NS B3L 2Y2
902 877-3060


Stefan Bolduc - sbolduc@keelagencies.com
Pilot Group Inc.
Serving: AB, SK, MB, NT, NU
3240 Cedarille Dr. SW, Calgary, AB T2W 2H1
403 560-2107


Larry Shoesmith - larry@pilotgroup.ca
Modern Architectural Products
Serving: ON
85 Burford Rd, Hamilton ON L8E3C6
905-661-9714

Dan Okraszewski - dokraszewski@modernap.ca
Div 7 Building Systems
Serving: BC, YT
21771 100th Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3V1
604 644-5934


Enzo Saparano - enzo@div7.ca